My Cart

Close

Province : Western Cape Brilliant Tan Spray Tan Bookings

The contact details of Salons & independent Spray Tan Therapists listed are published for the sole purpose of advertising to potential clients interested in booking a Brilliant Tan Spray Tan with one of these entities. Any unethical marketing efforts that make use of this information for any form of marketing are not allowed (remember karma will have her way).

Click here for Before & After Spray Tan Advice.

Interested in starting your own Spray Tanning business / service? Click here.

Please note that the listed salons & spray tan therapists are independent entities, therefore rates may vary. 

WEST COAST  

Melkbosstrand

Smile & Tan Studio (Spray Tanning & Teeth Whitening Studio)

Marlize Bekker

marlize@brillianttan.co.za

Tel: 082 322 4338

Parklands

Natalie

brillianttanbynat@yahoo.com

Tel: 061 389 3002

Sunningdale:

Alethea Cusens

Tel: 082 679 0590

alethea.cusens@gmail.com

 

Table View Dreamnails (Bayside Shopping Centre)

Simone
dreamnailsbayside@telkomsa.net
Tel: 021 557 7733

Parklands

The House of Beauty

Michelle Muller michelle.thebeautyhouse@gmail.com 0713535644

Blouberg Body Wisdom

Mandy

bodywisdom7@gmail.com

Tel: 021 556 4882

Sunningdale (Mobile service available)

Tan Studio

Nicky Alberts  

Tel: 082 520 0165 

Milnerton Claudine's Health and Skincare
Claudine
claudine@gogreensa.co.za
Tel: 021 552 4250 / 060 777 4444

Milnerton

Melissa Vincent

0713172627

melissa@execubronze.co.za

 
Langebaan Rochelle Pedersen
rochelle.pekeur@gmail.com
Tel: 072 874 1819
Langebaan Kelly Sue's Health and Skincare
Tel: 078 830 0566
NORTHERN SUBURBS

Edgemead / Goodwood / Monte Vista    

Spray Tan Pro

Andrea Lindsay-Bew 
andrea@brillianttan.co.za
Tel: 082 375 4152      

Edgemead Lisa Stansfield
lisastansfield8@gmail.com
Tel: 083 288 5721

Edgemead / Milnerton / Blouberg & Century City (Mobile Spray Tan Service)

Chantal Jacobsen

Email:   chantaljacobsen@gmail.com

Tel: 082 9672268

Durbanville (mobile service available)

Yolanda du Plessis

yolanda@brillianttan.co.za

Tel: 083 440 7273

Durbanville (Mobile Service only in Uitzcht area)

Kobie Wilsch kobiewilsch@yahoo.com

Tel: 073 788 9782

Durbanville

Skin Deep Skincare Clinic

Nickola Mocke  

info@skindeepbeauty.co.za

Tel: 021 976 4338   

Durbanville Dream Nails Beauty Tygervalley

Lorraine / Michelle
tygervalley@dreamnails.co.za
Tel: 021 914 8585 / 9109

Durbanville / Brackenfell

Michelle Hodge

Tel: 061 305 6886
michellehodge@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za

Brackenfell Dreamnails (Cape Gate)
Sharon
dreamnailscapegate@telkomsa.net
Tel: 021 982 1526/7
Pinelands Louiza Mocke louizamocke5@gmail.com Tel: 079 882 6392

Brackenfell (mobile service available)

Yolandé Aylward
Tel: 071 128 9244
Yolande@xoxodesigns.co.za

Plattekloof Glen Natural Glow
Cherri Pearson
cherri@naturalglow.co.za
Tel: 082 448 8696
Monte Vista Jenny Odendaal
jenny@showering.co.za
Tel: 083 653 5566

Boston,

Bellville About Beauty Hair Nail & Skincare
Marlette Boonzaaier
m.boonzaaier@yahoo.com
Tel: 084 628 4342

OVERBERG

Heidelberg

Janneke Van Schalkwyk jannekevans@gmail.com

Tel: 076 705 4837 (Mobile service available)

Swellendam

Skin & Body Studio

Stephanie de Bruyn dermavision@mweb.co.za

Tel: 083 678 3480

Sandbaai, Hermanus

De Lau Wellness Centre

Karien Louw Schutz delauwellnesscentre@yahoo.com

Tel: 0283162023 / 0763197417

CAPE WINELANDS

Franschhoek

Franschhoek Skin Care Clinic info@clarinsinfranschhoek.co.za

Tel: 021 876 3543

Paarl

The Cosmedic Centre

Lezette info@thecosmediccentre.co.za

Tel: 021 863 1010

Franschhoek / Stellenbosch / Paarl Lizette Meyer lizettemeyer@yahoo.com 0788472712
ATLANTIC SEABOARD

Sea Point

Karen Phelan 

Tel: 078 272 7445

karenphelan@telkomsa.net organatan100sa@gmail.com

Greenpoint Glasshouse Rejuvenation for Men Hannelie / Carol info@glasshousemen.com Tel: 021 419 9599/8

Mouille Point

Yemaya Spa and Hair

Mikayla

relax@yemaya.co.za

Tel: 021 4392266

Sea Point

The Pure Body

Lise-marie

info@thepurebody.co.za T

el: 082 928 0254

Anushka Gaultier (Mobile service available)

info@execubronze.co.za 

anushka@execubronze.co.za 

0781332111

Clifton Georgi Tel: 0746010146 georginaellasandaklewin@gmail.com
CAPE TOWN CITY BOWL
Gardens
Bronze International
Lesley Tel: (021) 4611829 
admin@bronzeint.co.za
Kamiela Davids (mobile service available) Tel: 083 394 2332
Three Anchor Bay Pure Sun Danielle danielle@puresun.co.za Tel: 082 467 1890 Vrede Kloof Beach Bum Tan Anelle Henn anelle@gldf.co.za Tel: 074 036 2292
Michele Satusky Tel: 079 717 3545 satuskym@gmail.com
HELDERBERG

Gordons Bay

Paula Verwoerd

Tel: 0847860454

mark.paula@amobia.co.za

Somerset West

Perfection

Elmari Opperman pretoriuselmari@yahoo.com

Tel: 082 661 0400

Somerset West

Chameleon Aesthetic & Laser

Tel: 021 851 8434  

info@chameleonwellness.co.za

Strand (as well as mobile service available within Helderberg area)

Shanel Botha

Tel: 0825982535

shanel@itblanket.net

SOUTHERN SUBURBS
Constantia Wendy Paton wendspaton@vodamail.co.za Tel: 073 166 7655 Wynberg The Lash & Beauty Room Emma Brink emilybrinkly@yahoo.com Tel: 021 761 2181
SOUTHERN PENINSULA
Hout Bay
Mode Hair & Beauty
Bonnie modehb@gmail.com Tel: 021 790 7956

Kommetjie Creative Beauty ( Travel Tan)

Carole Preston airbrushconnexion@yahoo.com

Tel: 076 088 0644 / 076 783 9153

Muizenberg (Mobile service only)

Shanaaz Alexander mail@shanaazalexander.com

Tel: 072 653 3670

GARDEN ROUTE

Plettenberg Bay / Knysna (mobile service available)

Emma Brown

Tel: 084 728 1086

emmajaneplett@gmail.com

Knysna / George (mobile service only)

Margaret Cane
Tel: 082 691 7522
margaretcane@gmail.com

 Plettenberg Bay

Colleen Botha
Tel: 0711553517

lynnbotha@live.com  

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out